Major Championship of the Bigtime Soccer League

Honors Trophy
Award for most points in regular season of Bigtime Soccer League
Majors Cup
Cup competition contested with Major League Soccer

BSL Classic (formerly NECC)
Derby Cup contested with CD Gunners

Founder's Cup
Cup competition between the four founding clubs remaining in the BSL.  Alamo City (formerly Montgomery County), CD Gunners, Gateway United, and Union SC will count the point totals from games between the founding clubs only to determine the cup winner.

Brass Cannon (no longer contested)
Awarded to best overall record of major soccer clubs in Texas (DAL-HOU of MLS and SA of BSL - determined by winning % when BSL season ends)

Texas Cup (replaced Brass Cannon)
Home and Away competition between soccer clubs in Texas (FC 
Dallas - Houston Dynamo of MLS, Alamo City of the BSL, San 
Antonio FC - Rio Grande Valley FC of the USL)
Freedom Cup
Tournament with various leagues around world using round robin format.
2011 featured Russian Premier sides CSKA and Zenit.
2012 featured Allsvenskan sides AIK and Malmo.  
2013 featured Liga MX sides Chivas and Club America.
2014 featured Liga MX side Club Leon, Argentine Primera Division side Lanus, and Brazilian Serie A side Flamengo.
2015 featured the San Antonio Scorpions of the NASL, Club Leon of Liga MX, Zenit of the Russian Premier League, Lanus of the Argentine Premier League, and Kashima of the J-League
2016 featured San Antonio FC, Rio Grande Valley FC, Energy FC, and Tulsa Roughnecks FC of the USL, and Rayo OKC of the NASL.